Homeschooling family in Achères-la-Forêt, France | Anne and Jason

Portrait de avjmh
77760 Achères-la-Forêt

Prénom (s) des parents: 

Anne and Jason

Numéro de téléphone: 

Enfant(s) Année de naissance:

Langues parlées: 


Actuellement, un ou plusieurs de vos enfants suivent-ils leur scolarité à domicile ?: 


Intro & Méthode Pédagogique: 

We will be homeschooling our eldest dd from the end of this academic year. We have decided to follow the UK national curriculum and will be using a distance learning school and the help of a tutor. This of course may change in the future. Our youngest dd will be going to the village school for a year to consolidate her french and then will also be homeschooled. We are planning on buying a goat and learning to make cheese, the girls are designing a kitchen garden and will be hands on in designing the interiors of our house, using scale drawings and making models etc We love history and visiting places and the girls have a keen interest in music. My background is in the theatre, so I love singing, performing, making costumes etc We have 2 cats and a dog.

Avec qui cherchez-vous à vous mettre en réseau, quelles activités faites-vous, etc.: 

We would love to meet other home educators for play and learning opportunities, sharing ideas and just chatting!



Other Homeschooling Families on Parent Concept

Parent(s) Détails Lieu Home schooling Années de naissance Langues parlées
Rebekah vue
Yes 2005 2008 English, French
Michiel and Susanne vue
No 2011 2015 English
Clare vue
Yes 2006 English
Angela and Chris vue
No 2004 English
Rebecca vue
09800 Argein
No 2006 2008 English